To Boldly Go…

JUNE 9 | 11:30PM EDT
Webinar

To Boldly Go…

June 9th, 11:30PM EDT (June 10th, 11:30AM SGT / 1:30PM AEST)

-

Ross is an industry leader when it comes to Virtual Solutions – Gideon Ferber introduces the latest developments in graphics rendering for virtual studios and augmented reality applications.

Speakers:
Gideon Ferber, Director - Marketing Product Management & Business Development, Ross Virtual Solutions
Carlos Vasquez, Ross Virtual Solutions

 

Join us for a Webinar