Creating an Experience to Remember

Sports and Live Events
MAY 26 | 11:30PM EDT
Webinar

Sports and Live Events
Creating an Experience to Remember

May 26th, 11:30PM EDT (May 27th, 11:30AM SGT / 1:30PM AEST)

-

Ross works with the leading sports teams, stadiums and live venues to help make the fan experience something to remember. Andrew Sampson discusses the evolution of live event production and the possibilities for content creators.

Speakers:
Andrew Sampson, Technical Solutions Manager - Sports & Live Events
Kevin Cottam, Director, Sports & Live Events - Global

 

Join us for a Webinar