Ross Signal Processing  Solutions – Important Updates

JUNE 2 | 11:30PM EDT
Webinar

Ross Signal Processing Solutions – Important Updates

June 2nd, 11:30PM EDT (June 3rd, 11:30AM SGT / 1:30PM AEST)

-

Marc Ravard, Alun Fryer and Wojtek Tryc present some important updates to our Signal Processing solutions based on our latest platform development.

Speakers:
Marc Ravard, Marketing Product Manager - Signal Processing
Alun Fryer, Solution Architect - Infrastructure
Wojtek Tryc, Technical Product Manager - Signal Processing

 

Join us for a Webinar