Live Production Solutions – New Switcher Enhancements

APRIL 30 | 11:30PM EDT
Webinar

New Switcher Enhancements

April 30th, 11:30PM EDT (May 1st, 11:30AM SGT / 1:30PM AEST)

-

Nigel Spratling and Les O’Reilly announce an important update to Carbonite – the world’s most popular midsize production switcher family.

Speakers:
Nigel Spratling, Vice President, Production Switchers & Video Servers
Les O’Reilly,
Marketing Product Manager - Switchers

 

Join us for a Webinar