Keeping It Clean!

JUNE 16 | 11:30PM EDT
Webinar

Keeping It Clean!

June 16th, 11:30PM EDT (June 17th, 11:30AM SGT / 1:30PM AEST)

-

Douglas Johnson introduces an incredible new update to the Ross Live Event Protection Delay product line.

Speakers:
Aaron Char – Product Specialist, Production Switchers & Servers



Join us for a Webinar