It Really Is Rocket Surgery

JUNE 23 | 11:30PM EDT
Webinar

It Really Is Rocket Surgery

June 23rd, 11:30PM EDT (June 24th, 11:30AM SGT / 1:30PM AEST)

-

Rocket Surgery is Ross Video’s in-house creative design and professional services division. Join Mission Commander Jim Doyle and team to learn about the latest projects the team have been working on, and the creative challenges they’ve overcome.

Speakers:
Jim Doyle – Director, Creative Services
Matt Zidik – Graphic Design & Integration
Alikhan Manji – Graphic Design & Integration
Chris Mollomo – Manager, Virtual Design
Bryan Bray – Rocket Surgery Virtual Productions
Terry Daily – Rocket Surgery Virtual Productions
Matt Marion – Triggering & Control/Custom DashBoard

 

Join us for a Webinar