The Rise of esports

JULY 7 | 11:30PM EDT
Webinar

The Rise of esports

July 7th, 11:30PM EDT (July 8th, 11:30AM SGT / 1:30PM AEST)

-

It may have started as a cottage industry, but esports is now a global phenomenon that attracts audiences measured in the millions. Join Cameron Reed to learn about the evolution of esports, its burgeoning popularity and how to create an amazing esports production.

Speakers:
Cameron Reed, Business Development Manager, Sports & Live Events
Kevin Cottam, Director, Sports & Live Events - Global
 

Join us for a Webinar